Althea Gray – PEACHBUDDA

Ascended Masters and the Seven Rays

Posted on: June 6, 2010

Ascended Masters and the Seven Rays

Please Join Us for an Interesting Evening
Discussion on the Ascended Masters
and
The Seven Rays
 
As we begin this month, many planetary shifts into Aries, Pluto in Capricorn, and a
lunar eclipse in Capricorn on June 26th,
we will feel personally and on a global scale CHANGE in a major way.
Many of these changes will feel unsettling and some will shift us into our
soul’s purpose.
Knowledge and staying in the FLOW is important as we begin to experience
the beginnings of the much talked about
Ascension.
 
I thought it appropriate to discuss Ascended Masters, who are they, and how we can call upon their help during this time.
 
Ascended Masters are Self Realized beings whose main purpose is to serve
humanity.
 
We will further discuss the Seven Rays and how we can use this ancient knowledge to
expand and deepen our consciousness .
 
Date:  Monday June  7th
Time:  6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern
Cost:  No Charge for those who are in my Soul Journey Program
         $18.00 for those who are not.  Visa/MC accepted
 
How to Down Load Skype:  Go to http://www.skype.com /it is a free down load
Follow the prompts.  Email me your skype address and add me to your skype address book:  hellopeaches
 
Class limit is 10:  email me at althea@peachbudda.com to register
 
 
May Your Week Be Blessed In Every Way,
 
Althea
 
 
 
2 Responses to "Ascended Masters and the Seven Rays"

I am a trance channel for a Seraphim Angel by the name of Saron. His main purpose is to put people on or keep people on the pathway to ascension or enlightenment. I channel publicly weekly at the Ganesha Center in Las Vegas, NV. You can find my blog at:
http://saronguardian.wordpress.com

I love your blog!
Thank you for doing what you do!

Erik

Hi Erik, Thank you for viewing my blog and for the compliment.
I tried to go to your blog and it said it no longer exists. I clicked on your link. Thank you for all the good work that you do. Althea

Leave a Reply

    • Rod: With nearly 60 years of exposure (the 196 Papers were first published in 1955 as the Urantia Book), “Urantia” is still neither a cult nor a religi
    • peachbudda: Hi Erik, Thank you for viewing my blog and for the compliment. I tried to go to your blog and it said it no longer exists. I clicked on your link.
    • christoph: john was my next door neighbor in the northern san luis valley of colorado in 2008. he was an inspiration and joy to behold. his many stories of year

    Categories

