Althea Gray – PEACHBUDDA

Archive for August 2010

Thinking Ourselves into Beingness

How do we transition from thinking to being?
Many of you have been soul journeying for awhile.  Some of you may be asking,
when I am going to arrive?
We will explore the metamorphous of the journey and find out what ‘being’ really means.
Join us for another ‘insightful’ evening.
Time:  6PM pacific, 7PM mountain, 8PM central, 9PM eastern
How to Skype:  Go to for the free download. Follow the easy prompts.  When you get your skype name, email it to me:   Be sure you add me to your skype address book:  hellopeaches
Cost: No cost for those in my Soul Journey Program  $18 for those who are not.  MC/Visa accepted
Michael Barnett Seer and Visonary
Learn How to receive messages from Spirit and the Subtle Realms with Michael Barnett
For 22 years, Blue Turtle has worked as an intuitive counselor and spiritual
teacher based in Lederach, PA, and Santa Fe, New Mexico. As an instrument of
Spirit, he has empowered spiritual seekers to realize their full potential.
Blue Turtle uses the tools of intuitive tarot, handwriting analysis, tea
leaf readings, psychometry, and clairvoyance to support his clients. His
intuitive gifts come through his Eastern European family lineage.
Journey with us this Monday !
Always with Blessings and Love,
Time:  6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern
How to Skype:  Skype is a free download  Follow the simple prompts.
Email me your skype address  
Add me to your skype address book:  hellopeaches
Cost: NO Cost for those in my Soul Journey Program   $18 for those who are not  Visa/MC accepted
Class Limit: 10  please email me if you are going to participate


This Skype Night is about where we stand, within ourselves, with our
Hopes, Dreams, and Inspirations.
It is through these that we make great strides in life, inspire others, and make lasting change.
Hopes, Dreams, and Inspirations are the juice of life.
Without them, there simply is no light.
Please join us for an illuminating evening.
Be prepared to share what people, books, ideas that inspired your life.
Love to you all,
How to skype:  Skype is a FREE download.  Follow the prompts and gnd get your skype name.  Email that name to me at:
Add my skype name to your skype address book:  hellopeaches
Time:  6 pm pacific,  7 pm mountain, 8 pm central, 9 pm eastern
Cost: Free for those who are in my Soul Journey Program, $18 for those who are not.  Visa/MC accepted


    • Rod: With nearly 60 years of exposure (the 196 Papers were first published in 1955 as the Urantia Book), “Urantia” is still neither a cult nor a religi
    • peachbudda: Hi Erik, Thank you for viewing my blog and for the compliment. I tried to go to your blog and it said it no longer exists. I clicked on your link.
    • christoph: john was my next door neighbor in the northern san luis valley of colorado in 2008. he was an inspiration and joy to behold. his many stories of year