Althea Gray – PEACHBUDDA

Archive for December 2010

Join us this Thursday, Dec 16th, for a fascinating evening with Julie Rosenshein, LICSW
expert on the INDIGO CHILD & ADULT
Find out who they are, what are their characteristics, are you one?
This is a must evening and promises to be insightful.
(see schedule below)
 
Julie B. Rosenshein, LICSW is the Founder and Director of The Whole Child Foundation 501c3 non-profit. She has been working with children and families for 20 years and believes that all children have inherent gifts if given the proper resources and support. Ms. Rosenshein is a Hay House contributing author and the author of The Highly Sensitive Kids Guide for Parents and Teachers. Julie lectures nationally sharing tools and tips on parenting and teaching “ADHD” and Highly Sensitive Children. She believes that there are many ways to help children besides the use of stimulant medication. Ms. Rosenshein maintains a private practice in Florence, MA and is the Director of The Children’s Learning Cooperative of The Pioneer Valley in MA.
 Visit her at: www.indigochildcoach.com or call: (413) 262-1137 

SCHEDULE:
Julie B. Rosenshein LICSW, Director
The Whole Child Foundation for Complementary Health
Whole Child Therapist

  
p:(413) 262-1137
f:(413) 584-2384

 

Time: 6 PM pacific, 7 PM mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern
  
How to Skype:  Go to www.skype.com  It is a free download. Follow the
easy prompts.  Email me your new skype name at Althea@peachbudda.com    Add my Skype name to your skype address book:  hellopeaches
  
Cost: Free for those in my Soul Journey Program  $18 for all others
  
Space is limited:  email me if you are going to join us
                             Althea@peachbudda.com
 
I look forward to seeing you on
Skype.
                   Althea
Advertisements


    • Rod: With nearly 60 years of exposure (the 196 Papers were first published in 1955 as the Urantia Book), “Urantia” is still neither a cult nor a religi
    • peachbudda: Hi Erik, Thank you for viewing my blog and for the compliment. I tried to go to your blog and it said it no longer exists. I clicked on your link.
    • christoph: john was my next door neighbor in the northern san luis valley of colorado in 2008. he was an inspiration and joy to behold. his many stories of year

    Categories