Althea Gray – PEACHBUDDA

Archive for September 2011

Many of you have heard of the pioneering work of Sondra Ray called “Rebirthing”.
We will explore what “Rebirthing” is and the benefits it can have on your life.
It is said that birth trauma can deeply effect how you live your life and how you feel about your life.
Please join us for this interesting subject. It is bound to open your awareness in some way.
Date: Tonight September 26, 2011
Time: 6PM pacific, 7 PM mountain, 8 PM central, 9 PM EDT
How to Skype: Skype is a free download. Go to www.skype.com
Email me your new skype name: peachbuddanotes@aol.com
Add my skype name to your skype address book: hellopeaches
Cost: Free for those in my Soul Journey Program. All others pay $18
Visa, MC, Checks accepted
 
 
Advertisements
More than ever, we need to be in touch with inner guidance. We have many unseen guides. Tonight, we will focus on messages from Spirit and learn techniques to sharpen your inner senses so that messages are clear.
Prepare your questions for spirit so that you can get the guidance you need now.
 
See you tonight.
Love,
Althea
Date: Tonight September 12, 2011
Time: 6 PM pacific, 7 PM mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM EDT
How to Skype: Down load Skype free www.skype.com
Email me your new skype name: peachbuddanotes@aol.com
Add my skype name: hellopeaches
Cost: Free for those in my Soul Journey Program $18 for others.
Visa, MC, Checks are accepted.
 


    • Rod: With nearly 60 years of exposure (the 196 Papers were first published in 1955 as the Urantia Book), “Urantia” is still neither a cult nor a religi
    • peachbudda: Hi Erik, Thank you for viewing my blog and for the compliment. I tried to go to your blog and it said it no longer exists. I clicked on your link.
    • christoph: john was my next door neighbor in the northern san luis valley of colorado in 2008. he was an inspiration and joy to behold. his many stories of year

    Categories