Althea Gray – PEACHBUDDA

Archive for August 2012

Numerologist, Ruth Drayer

My first numerology session with Ruth was in the early 90’s.  That session and Ruth left a lasting impression on me.   I never forgot her or that session.

Here it is 2012  and I have the rare privilege to present to you an evening

Skype Night with Ruth Abrams Drayer.   How lucky we all are !
Ruth will show us how to look at our Past Lives through the numbers. in your full name.
Preparation:  Do this before the Skype Night.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Each letter has numerical equivalent.  Example:  A, J, and S  =  1,  B,K, T = 2  etc.
Using your full name,  find the numerical equivalent for each letter.
Bring this to Skype Night on Monday.  Ruth will show you how those numbers
More About Ruth
Ruth considers herself a Planetary citizen belonging everywhere.  She presently
resides in eastern Texas so that she could be close to her family.
Ruth was born in Washington, D.C. and spent much of her life traveling around the world.
Ruth has a passion for numbers. She even became the Numerologist for the state of Karnataka, India.  She has author the book NUMEROLOGY, THE POWER OF NUMBERS.  This book is in it’s fourth addition.  She also co created a numerology
software called CYBERPRO, NUMEROLOGY SOFTWARE.
In addition, Ruth authored a book about famed Nicholas Roerich and his wife Helena. She, as a young budding artist, had the good fortune to study with him.
NICHOLAS & HELENA ROERICH, THE SPIRITUAL JOURNEY OF TWO GREAT
ARTIST AND PEACEMAKERS.
Ruth is available for private sessions at:  radrayer@zianet.com
Please join us for this fun filled Skype Night
Date:  Monday, August 20, 2012
Time:  6pm pacific,7pm mountain, 8pm central, 9pm EDT
How to Skype: Skype is a free download. www.skype.com
Email me your new skype name and add my skype name:  hellopeaches.
Cost:  Free for those in my Soul Journey Program.  $18 for others.
Visa , Master Card, checks accepted. Email me for mailing address.
Let me know if you are going to join us for the fun evening.
Love and Blessings,
Althea
Advertisements


    • Rod: With nearly 60 years of exposure (the 196 Papers were first published in 1955 as the Urantia Book), “Urantia” is still neither a cult nor a religi
    • peachbudda: Hi Erik, Thank you for viewing my blog and for the compliment. I tried to go to your blog and it said it no longer exists. I clicked on your link.
    • christoph: john was my next door neighbor in the northern san luis valley of colorado in 2008. he was an inspiration and joy to behold. his many stories of year

    Categories