Althea Gray – PEACHBUDDA

Archive for November 2012

Mark Your Calendar

Mark Your Calendars

Althea Gray Speaking on

Sarah Spiritual Radio Show

November 21st

Topic:  Thanks

look at Wednesday schedule

800 889 0267

florida 561 844 6167

Althea Gray, HEALER  Email: peachbuddanotes@aol.com Althea@peachbudda.com
Advertisements

Many of you remember the Celestine Insights (Celestine Prophecy).
A review of these insights will help us make the next big leap of faith.
We are approaching a huge shift in ourselves and in the world that we live in.  
We will explore these insights in our next Skype Nights.
The Insights are listed below for you to contemplate ahead of time.
November 12 and November 19th:  Discussions on the Celestine Insights
November 26    PROFESSIONAL CLEARERS ONLY
Time:  6 pm pacific, 7 pm mountain, 8 pm central, 9 pm ET
How to Skype:  Free down Load:  www.skype.com
Email me your new skype name at  peachbuddanotes@aol.com
Add my skype name:  hellopeaches
Cost: Free for those in my Soul Journey Program.  $18 for all others.
Visa, MC, Checks accepted.
Email me for payment.
I look forward to this next step with you.
Althea
THE FIRST INSIGHT . . . A CRITICAL MASS

A new spiritual awakening is occurring in human culture, an awakening brought about by a critical mass of individuals who experience their lives as a spiritual unfolding, a journey in which we are led forward by mysterious coincidences.


    • Rod: With nearly 60 years of exposure (the 196 Papers were first published in 1955 as the Urantia Book), “Urantia” is still neither a cult nor a religi
    • peachbudda: Hi Erik, Thank you for viewing my blog and for the compliment. I tried to go to your blog and it said it no longer exists. I clicked on your link.
    • christoph: john was my next door neighbor in the northern san luis valley of colorado in 2008. he was an inspiration and joy to behold. his many stories of year

    Categories