Althea Gray – PEACHBUDDA

Archive for January 2013

_MG_7828

We have been through an extraordinary rite of passage.  Some of you may feel very different,  I certainly do, and some of you may still be processing and letting go of the past.
Our first Skype Night of the year is about this Shift  and what it means.
During the 18th – 21st of December,  I had a visitations by extraordinary beings.  They shared with me the story of Earth and why people were stuck in the 3rd dimension frequency.  This frequency kept man kind in a
Karmic Based reality and a divided consciousness.
I will share with all of you tonight what those beings shared with me. You will be surprised.
I have missed you all and look forward to being with you tonight.
Althea
Schedule
January 7
What the NEW DAWN means and What Happened to Earth
January 21  
Ruth Drayer/ Numerologist
What is Your Personal Number for the Year?
We are always happy to hear the good numbers new from Ruth.
We welcome her back.
How to Skype:  Skype is a free down load  www.skype.com
Follow the simple prompts.  Email me your new Skype name at
Add my Skype name:  hellopeaches
Time:  6 pm pacific, 7 pm mountain, 8 pm central, 9 pm EST
Cost:  Free for those in my Soul Journey Program.  $18 for all others
Visa, MC, Checks accepted.  Let me know.
Advertisements


    • Rod: With nearly 60 years of exposure (the 196 Papers were first published in 1955 as the Urantia Book), “Urantia” is still neither a cult nor a religi
    • peachbudda: Hi Erik, Thank you for viewing my blog and for the compliment. I tried to go to your blog and it said it no longer exists. I clicked on your link.
    • christoph: john was my next door neighbor in the northern san luis valley of colorado in 2008. he was an inspiration and joy to behold. his many stories of year

    Categories