Althea Gray – PEACHBUDDA

Archive for February 2013

This month’s Skype Nights is focused on feeling and working with your Guides.
Many of you have new high frequency guides……….giving you extraordinary guidance.
We will also review how to use the Matrix.
If you plan to attend this month’s Skype Nights, kindly email me your name and birthday, even though I may have them.
I am going to place those attending on special rates to increase your frequencies so that contact is easier for you.

Happy Valentines Month to You All !
Love, Althea
Don’t forget my salacious LOVE POTION $38 It really works !

February 4
Skype Night for Professional Clearers TM only

February 11
Meeting your High Frequency Guides
Using the Matrix

February 18
Continuation: Working with your High Frequency Guides
Using the Matrix
Case Studies: How to Get Relevant Information from your Guides using the Matrix for Insight.

Time: 6pm pacific, 7pm mountain, 8pm central, 9 pm EST

How to Skype: Skype is a free download http://www.skype.com
Email me your new skype name: peachbuddanotes@aol.com
Add my Skype name to your skype address book: hellopeaches

Cost: Free for my Soul Journeyers. Others, $18
Visa, MC, Checks accepted. Email me to make arrangements.

Advertisements


    • Rod: With nearly 60 years of exposure (the 196 Papers were first published in 1955 as the Urantia Book), “Urantia” is still neither a cult nor a religi
    • peachbudda: Hi Erik, Thank you for viewing my blog and for the compliment. I tried to go to your blog and it said it no longer exists. I clicked on your link.
    • christoph: john was my next door neighbor in the northern san luis valley of colorado in 2008. he was an inspiration and joy to behold. his many stories of year

    Categories