Althea Gray – PEACHBUDDA

Good Morning Mount Shasta Messengers

Posted on: November 9, 2013

   Blessings to our
             Mount Shasta Messengers
 
Hope that you are all well.  Many of you have shared extraordinary shifts since your return from Mount Shasta. 
 My personal shifts have been so deep that my own physical body has had a difficult time adjusting.  Many of you have shared the same.
I feel the presence of St. Germaine most of the time and many ET energies that are evolved and positive.
I have started giving Star Family Sessions.  I have been connecting people to their Star Families.  These sessions have been healing and eye opening.
I have changed a lot………….something some of you have shared as well.
 
I have a lovely message for you on my web site:  althea@altheagray.com
go my Blog.
 
Julie is working on a blog of our own.  I still have not been able to put up our word press blog.
 
Love to All,
Althea
Leave a Reply

    • Rod: With nearly 60 years of exposure (the 196 Papers were first published in 1955 as the Urantia Book), “Urantia” is still neither a cult nor a religi
    • peachbudda: Hi Erik, Thank you for viewing my blog and for the compliment. I tried to go to your blog and it said it no longer exists. I clicked on your link.
    • christoph: john was my next door neighbor in the northern san luis valley of colorado in 2008. he was an inspiration and joy to behold. his many stories of year

    Categories

